Don't forget to check our New Online Store

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Ego

Aesthetics located in Modesto, CA & Lodi, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
19 total reviews

Ego always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ego below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANET C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Rhoades and his staff are fantastic! I’ve been seeing him for 5 + years. I was worried I wouldn’t find anyone to replace my pervious injector in the Bay Area…Ego is even better!
Lynnette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
I have seen Dr. Morris several times. She is incredibly friendly, a pleasure to talk with while she is doing a fantastic job helping me stay young. She is so good at reassessing what I need, making helpful suggestions, and keeping procedures fast and painless as possible.
Sevannah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Really nice people! Great service, and comfortable environment.
Norrah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very professional and communicative.
Kelli R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very nice and informative
Kiran K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Rhodes is a very nice, honest and understanding person. I never feel pressured to get anything done and he listens to my concerns!!
Shelli J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Wonderful place. Friendly welcoming atmosphere. Very clean and professional environment. Amazing high quality services offered. Love everything about Ego Beauty!
Mayra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Very good
Ariana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
I love coming here and seeing Dr. Rhoades. He is so compassionate and skilled and you can tell he truly cares about his patients.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
The staff and Doctors are amazing! And honesty the most fun a girl can have in this town! I look and feel beautiful! Thank you and God Bless!
Abigail A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Exceptional Service! Very Professional Staff and So thankful to Nubia she was awesome! Did a Great Facial! ... This place provides great service overall! ... I would not hesitate to recommend their wellness services.
Gurvir S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent customer service
Kimber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Always a pleasant experience.
Stacy C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Rhoades is amazing! He makes you feel welcomed. He is excellent in everything he does, he willmake sure to let you know what he recommends for you weather more conservative or liberal depend on each person. Dr Rhosds is an amazingnDr.| Thank you Drx Rhodes
Ann Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Excellent customer service.
Yesenia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Really nice staff and dr
Caroline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Very nice staff who is interested in their patients wants & needs. Dr. Morris did an amazing job on my lips and didn’t minimize the pout I told her I wanted to achieve. Amazing job!!
Mariah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Rhoades is an exceptional cosmetic doctor! I’ve never trusted someone with my face as much as I trust him. Pretty much our whole family gets our work done by him and we are all in agreement he’s our doctor for the long haul! The staff is absolutely outstanding as well! Thank you all for being so wonderful!
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Everyone is super nice. I was very nervous to get my lips done, but the staff and the doctor made me feel very comfortable and talked me through everything. They also made conversation to help me get my mind off of the syringe so it definitely helped. Can’t wait to go back