Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Ego

Aesthetics located in Modesto, CA

13 total reviews

Ego always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ego below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelli J.
Submitted 07/16/21
Wonderful place. Friendly welcoming atmosphere. Very clean and professional environment. Amazing high quality services offered. Love everything about Ego Beauty!
Mayra S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very good
Ariana A.
Submitted 04/14/21
I love coming here and seeing Dr. Rhoades. He is so compassionate and skilled and you can tell he truly cares about his patients.
Maria R.
Submitted 03/12/21
The staff and Doctors are amazing! And honesty the most fun a girl can have in this town! I look and feel beautiful! Thank you and God Bless!
Abigail A.
Submitted 02/09/21
Exceptional Service! Very Professional Staff and So thankful to Nubia she was awesome! Did a Great Facial! ... This place provides great service overall! ... I would not hesitate to recommend their wellness services.
Gurvir S.
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent customer service
Kimber M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Always a pleasant experience.
Stacy C.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Rhoades is amazing! He makes you feel welcomed. He is excellent in everything he does, he willmake sure to let you know what he recommends for you weather more conservative or liberal depend on each person. Dr Rhosds is an amazingnDr.| Thank you Drx Rhodes
Ann Y.
Submitted 07/09/20
Excellent customer service.
Yesenia F.
Submitted 06/23/20
Really nice staff and dr
Caroline C.
Submitted 06/06/20
Very nice staff who is interested in their patients wants & needs. Dr. Morris did an amazing job on my lips and didn’t minimize the pout I told her I wanted to achieve. Amazing job!!
Mariah R.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Rhoades is an exceptional cosmetic doctor! I’ve never trusted someone with my face as much as I trust him. Pretty much our whole family gets our work done by him and we are all in agreement he’s our doctor for the long haul! The staff is absolutely outstanding as well! Thank you all for being so wonderful!
Lisa L.
Submitted 02/28/20
Everyone is super nice. I was very nervous to get my lips done, but the staff and the doctor made me feel very comfortable and talked me through everything. They also made conversation to help me get my mind off of the syringe so it definitely helped. Can’t wait to go back